I love my avatar right now…

10 02 2010

OK, it’s only fair to warn you, I’m a happy camper right now! I love my shape, my skin, my hair, my eyes and my dress – even the backdrop on the studio. and the studio, and the pose. Yes, I’m a ridiculously happy Jess. Thank you, Analog Dog, Belleza, Sophistishapes, Poetic Eyes, Fishy Strawberry, Skream, Diesel Works and Kugelblitz for making *all* of these gorgeous things πŸ™‚

Dress: Fish Strawberry’s Topolinia dress, in pink (godddddd, look at the detail in that!!!)
Shape: Sophistishapes Maria
Skin: Jesse from Belleza
Eyes: Poetic Eyes Carribean
Hair: Analog Dog’s Voshie (best hair *ever* – such detailed bangs, and the gorgeous shoulder attachments… and SO flexi)
Tattoos & Jewelery: Skream (running bangles, purity necklace, and scattered stars tattoo)
Studio: Kugelblitz Solar Storm
Backdrop: Drapes & Folds (miscellaneous from a box of backdrops on Xstreet)
Pose: DieselWorks (Rogan Diesel gives good pose) πŸ™‚


Actions

Information

Leave a comment